The End of Quarter One at Canyonville Christian Academy!

Myself! High School Senior at Canyonvile Christian Academy in Canyonville, Oregon.First quarter finals already!?

All my friends that graduated Canyonville Christian Academy last year told me that my senior year would go by fast but I did not believe them.

I thought they were just saying that to make me worry or something. Now as a high school senior I am finding out that, they weren’t lying, they weren’t teasing, they were right (don’t tell them I said they were right).

As the first quarter is coming to an end I’m starting to realize that this year really is going to go by faster than I had thought. As a senior you have a lot to do, your keeping so busy and keeping busy makes time flys by.

The year, for Canyonville Christian Academy seniors, seems to go by faster, then for the lower class-men from what I’ve observed the past 3 years.  Not only do we have our high school classes but we have college planning and SATs and/or TOEFLs, and some are already taking college classes online!

So we may have alot to do and our last year of high school may go by fast, but it’s going to be a great year!  First quarter has ended, keep up the hard work and don’t get discouraged! Stay strong!

This entry was posted in Excellent Education and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

